Last updated March 2010.
Every new subscriber is eligible for our risk free trial. This means that your first charge will come 30 days after you originally sign up. If you cancel before this first charge, you won't be billed at all.
If you cancel after you are billed on day 30, no refund will be issued and you will be charged for the rest of that month. You won't be charged again after that.
You can ask us to refund any unused credits that you purchased within 7 calendar days of buying those credits.
When you ask us to pay back credits we will:
Save as set out above, we refund no payments or charges, including branding charges, licenses, monthly fees, monthly administration charges, and any other charges that you pay to us.
- deduct our charges for any messages sent;
- keep 20% of the amount remaining for refund as an administration charge; and
- keep any costs we incur to refund you (eg bank costs).